Diary of a Wimpy Kid

12 08 2010

I rented this movie for the kids (and myself to be perfectly honest).

This period in my life has me feeling like I am the adult incarnation of Greg Heffley (although I’m sure there are some who would argue with the ‘adult’ label).  Every decision, every path I take seems to just lead to more and greater disaster.

The kicker is that for a fleeting instant beforehand I can often see the right path and for whatever screwed up reason I pass it  by.

But now I see that I’m not the only Greg Heffley.

We’re both doing this.  We’re both layering bad decisions on top of crappy circumstance and making matters worse.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

